Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

About us

 

 

Dear Colleagues!

 

 

2020 marked the start of PTG company second decade in business.

We pioneered the use of adjustable electromechanical drives in Russia and coined the term "electrocylinder." Today, our experts continue to make progress in the field of electromechanics, and are bringing proprietary drives to the market for a variety of industries.

 

As we look back on our achievements and turn to you, our current and prospective partners, we set ourselves the goal to continue building our own machine-engineering resource base. This will allow us to keep creating innovative Russian-made products specially for you. All our knowledge and energy go towards the development of Russia.

 

Over the past few years, we have assembled a highly skilled team of professional engineers capable of tackling highly complex tasks in automated motion control at power facilities, as well as building structural test benches for the aerospace industry from scratch.

 

We have gained a wealth of experience in executing major projects in an ever-changing market environment, and we can proudly say that we have successfully completed every single project entrusted to us and addressed every technical challenge we have faced.

With us, you are choosing a reliable partner that will continue to solve your most complex problems for many years to come!

  

Yours sincerely,
CEO

Aleksandr Fatuev


 

OUR STRENGTHS

Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

О компании

 

Уважаемые коллеги!

 

 

В 2020 году компания ПТ ГРУПП начала отсчет второго 10-летия своей деятельности.

 

Компания стала пионером по внедрению регулируемых электромеханических приводов в России и ввела в использование термин «Электроцилиндр». И сегодня наши специалисты продолжают развивать тему электромеханики и выводят на рынок приводы собственного производства для разных отраслей промышленности.

 

Подводя итоги и обращаясь к Вам, нашим действующим и будущим партнерам, мы ставим своей целью планомерное развитие собственной машиностроительной базы для создания инновационных российских продуктов для Вас. Наши знания и энергию мы направляем на развитие России.

 

За прошедшие годы сформирован профессиональный инженерный коллектив, способный решать сложнейшие задачи в области автоматических систем управления движением для энергетических объектов и создавать с нуля стенды прочностных испытаний для авиакосмической отрасли.

 

Мы приобрели колоссальный опыт ведения крупных проектов в условиях меняющегося рынка и с гордостью можем сказать, что довели до внедрения каждый проект, доверенный нам,  и решили каждую техническую задачу, поставленную перед нами.

 

Выбирая нас, вы найдете надежного партнера на долгие годы для реализации самых сложных Ваших задач!

 

С уважением,
Генеральный директор
Александр Фатуев

 

 

НАШИ СИЛЬНЫЕ СТОРОНЫ